Faith Hope Love Repeat, by Brandon Heath, CD

was: $9.99 now: $5.00
  • Artist: Brandon Heath

SKU: 3659414

Faith Hope Love Repeat will reach new and returning Brandon Heath fans as he strives to create music that is relevant for the time packed with lyrics that speak to the reality of walking with Jesus. Whole Heart is already drumming up support for this album as Brandon Heath crafts music that has a way of speaking to multiple generations of believers.


1. Whole Heart
2. Future Is Bright
3. Don't Be Afraid
4. Lighthouse
5. Someone Like Me
6. Faith Hope Love Repeat
7. Race
8. A Little Faith
9. Got The Love
10. You'll Find Love Again
11. Only One In The World