Faithful God, by I Am They, CD

  • Artist: I Am They

SKU: 3892429

Believing in God's faithfulness is an active exercise in trust for pop worship group I AM THEY.
After facing years of member transition, internal uncertainty, and even questioning why to move forward, they are pressing into Hebrews 10:23 - “Let us hold unswervingly to the hope we profess, for He who is promised is faithful.” The band poured the challenges of the pas, the for the future, and a newfound joy for the present into their third album, Faithful God. More than just a collection of new songs, Faithful God is a look back and a look forward, a declaration of promises kept, and promises yet to come.
A heaviness has been lifted and in its place, a renewed sense of what it means to hope for the future. Even the band’s moniker speaks to their belief in promises knit together by trust, that God is guiding the way forward. That hard-won trust has made the band stronger and bleeds over into the attainable message they deliver. I AM THEY’s willingness to peel back the layers, to find happiness in the now and have expectant hearts for what’s to come, beautifully comes together on Faithful God, an album that’s as genuine as it is enjoyable.


1. Delivered
2. Promises
3. Faithful God
4. The Well
5. Lift My Eyes
6. Found My Freedom
7. Salvation
8. All Along
9. Holding On To Hope
10. Keep Coming Back


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.