Glorious Christ Live, by Sovereign Grace Music, CD

  • Artist: Sovereign Grace Music

SKU: 3835899

Over 500 years ago John Owen said, "One of the greatest privileges and advancements of believers, both in this world and unto eternity, consists in their beholding the glory of Christ.” Yet, it's still true today. Nothing in this life, or the one to come, is more valuable than encountering God's glory in the face of Jesus Christ (2 Corinthians 4:6). We can see that clearly articulated in the songs of heaven:
“Worthy is the Lamb who was slain,
to receive power and wealth and wisdom and might
and honor and glory and blessing!””
(Revelation 5:12, ESV)
Heaven never gets tired of praising the glorious Christ, so why should we?
Sovereign Grace Music set out to produce Christ-exalting songs for local churches from local churches. They have been carrying out that mission for over 30 years. They are happy to see their music reaching new audiences through their sound and doctrine.


1. Turn Your Eyes
2. How Vast the Love
3. He is Worthy
4. Glorious
5. Come, O Sinner
6. Jesus, Your Mercy
7. Christ Exalted is Our Song
8. Christ Our Glory
9. See How He Loves Us
10. The King in All His Beauty
11. Christ Our Treasure
12. All Hail the Glorious Christ
13. Worthy One
14. When Christ Our Life Appears
15. Turn Your Eyes Reprise


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.