FREE SHIPPING* on orders of $75 or more

Skip to content Skip to navigation
Uncached Time = Sun Apr 21 00:09:15 CDT 2019
Cached Time = Sun Apr 21 00:08:54 CDT 2019
30% off one item at regular price Get Coupon

God Of The Impossible, by Lincoln Brewster, CD

  • Artist: Lincoln Brewster

SKU: 3680774

Lincoln Brewster writes the songs on his tenth album, God of the Impossible, from his own recent journey of rediscovering what he already knew to be true: Our father holds it all, He is in complete control, and nothing can separate us from His love.
He delivers fresh songs that remind us all that God is greater than any obstacle we face. Sometimes we just have to surrender and fall into His grace in order to realize it. The themes from this album are a reflection of Lincoln's life, where he went from a childhood of abuse, to a life rich with forgiveness, and a ministry with a global impact.


1. Deep Down (Walk Through Fire)
2. Your Love Is Amazing
3. Turn It Around
4. While I Wait
5. Loyal
6. Amazing God
7. Here I Am
8. Everything
9. Higher
10. God of the Impossible
11. No One Like Our God


Be the first to write a review.

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

    We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
    Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.