Hymn of Heaven, by Phil Wickham, CD

  • Artist: Phil Wickham

SKU: 3935707

Phil Whickham continues the trajectory of Living Hope with his latest collaboration, Hymn of Heaven. During 2020, when he wasn't able to meet in person with fellow artists, he discovered that God dwells in a place inside of us, not some place made by hands, or invented by by man. The songs reflect what he learned during that season, that joy in life isn't based on circumstances, but identity in Christ alone. The first single, Battle Belongs reflects a worship spirit that is making waves on the radio and CCLI charts, showing that Phil Wickham stands as a great hymn writer of this generation.


1. Battle Belongs
2. Hymn Of Heaven
3. House Of The Lord
4. It’s Always Been You
5. Where I'm Standing Now
6. Reason I Sing
7. His Name Is Jesus
8. 1,000 Names
9. Falling In Love
10. Look To Jesus
11. God of Revival
12. 3:16 (Spontaneous)
13. Heart Full Of Praise

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.