III: Live At Hillsong Conference, by Hillsong Young & Free, CD and DVD

  • Artist: Hillsong Young & Free

SKU: 3747060

Grammy-nominated worship team, Hillsong Young & Free, brings presents a live worship experience. III: Live At Hillsong Conference was recorded by the youth worship team at Hillsong Church in Sydney, Australia. Hear 14 live renditions of songs from their third album, III. The bonus tracks Wake and Sinking Deep showcase the group's blend of pop and electronic dance music influences with worship anthem tones.


1. Selah III (Fruits Of The Spirit)
2. Let Go
3. Wake
4. Hindsight
5. Every Little Thing
6. Jesus Loves Me
7. Highs & Lows
8. P E A C E
9. Days Gone By
10. Push/Pull
11. How Deep Is The Love
12. Sinking Deep
13. First Love
14. Heart Of God
15. Just Jesus
16. Love Won't Let Me Down

1. Selah III (Fruits Of The Spirit)
2. Main Menu / Hillsong Young & Free / III
3. Let Go
4. Wake
5. Hindsight
6. Every Little Thing
7. Jesus Loves Me
8. Highs & Lows
9. P E A C E
10. Days Gone By
11. Push/Pull
12. How Deep Is The Love
13. Sinking Deep
14. First Love
15. Heart Of God
16. Just Jesus
17. Love Won't Let Me Down


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.