If We Were Honest (Deluxe Edition), by Francesca Battistelli, CD

  • Artist: Francesca Battistelli

SKU: 3123130

Francesca Battistelli writes up beat songs that explore her faith journey. If We're Honest features the hits Write Your Story, He Knows My Name, Holy Spirit, and If We're Honest. This deluxe edition includes the bonus tracks Holy Spirit, Keeping Score, I Am Home, and Tonight featuring All Sons & Daughters.


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.