Live At The Wheelhouse, by We The Kingdom, CD

  • Artist: We The Kingdom

SKU: 3855988

Live At The Wheelhouse is the debut EP from We The Kingdom, featuring the hit song, Holy Water. Experience their multi-generational perspective on the faithfulness of God while they explore what it means to have a heart rooted in worship.
“The heart of We The Kingdom is to create music that candidly tells how God reached into the middle of our brokenness, and drew us into His story of redemption. Songs of testimony and worship have been a healing salve for us," We The Kingdom told Premier Productions. "We want to share our journey with others with the hope that God will use that as a catalyst for healing in others. Our heart’s desire is to see captives set free, relationships restored, and people brought to the Cross. We pray that God would sew the thread of His promises through the stories of each song we write, and weave together a tapestry that points straight to the great love of Jesus.”
1. God So Loved
2. Holy Water
3. SOS
4. Free, Amen
5. Sing Wherever I Go
6. Dancing On The Waves
7. Holy Water

Binding Type