Live The Journey, by Building 429, CD

  • Artist: Building 429

SKU: 3732047

Building 429 launches their most intimate and personal album, Live The Journey. The band reached into the depths of their spiritual experience to write songs that apply to everyone who has walked through a journey of faith. The poured care and effort into crafting this album over the last three years. Hear the exciting album that includes the hit single You Can.


1. You Can
2. The Journey
3. Assurance
4. Shame Doesn't Live Here
5. Joy Unspeakable
6. 1,000 Promises
7. I Still Believe
8. Always Only You
9. The Same God
10. Closer

Binding Type

Out of stock

Send me an email when it's back in stock.


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.