Living With A Fire, by Jesus Culture, CD

  • Artist: Jesus Culture

SKU: 3723640

Jesus Culture is known for crafting a definitive sound that conveys the passion of praise and worship. Living With A Fire conveys a message of hope, joy, and a passionate pursuit of the presence of God. This album is filled with anthems like Freedom, which inspires listeners to run to Jesus just as they are and embrace the freedom He provides.
The core pursuit of Jesus Culture isn't about merely providing music, but creating an experience where listeners can have a life-changing experience with the living God. Anointing sings of a desire to place God above and before everything else. Be Crowned declares the sovereignty of God's goodness.
This 11th studio album from Jesus Culture includes performances from  Kim Walker-Smith, Chris Quilala, Bryan and Katie Torwalt, Chris McClarney, and Derek Johnson. This album is a call to invite God into ignite a passion in our hearts, to contend for that passion, and never let the fire burn out.


1. Move
2. Awe
3. Not Afraid
4. Living With A Fire
5. Defender
6. Center Of Your Love
7. Freedom
8. Anointing
9. Be Crowned
10. Yes And Amen
11. Beautiful Day
12. How Amazing
13. For No Other Reason

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.