No Matter What, by Ryan Stevenson, CD

was: $9.99 now: $7.99
  • Artist: Ryan Stevenson

SKU: 3689619

Following a seven-year career as a paramedic, Ryan Stevenson signed to Gotee Records in 2013 after co-writing the hit single, Speak Life. Many fans remember his popular debut full-length album, Fresh Start with the hit track Eye of the Storm. Now that he has demonstrated his ability to couple honest lyrics with a unique musical sound, Ryan Stevenson is ready to inspire listeners once again with fresh dose of passionate tracks. No Matter What reflects the fresh sound Ryan Stevenson has to offer while providing tracks with familiar guest spots such as Bart Millard of MercyMe and Amy Grant.


1. Lift You Up
2. Child In Your Arms
3. No Matter What (feat. Bart Millard of MercyMe)
4. The Gospel
5. Faithful (with Amy Grant)
6. Welcome To Bonanza
7. Single-Wide Dreamin'
8. Always Been You
9. With Lifted Hands