Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

No Other Name: Deluxe Edition, by Hillsong Live, CD

SKU:  3203957

Artist: Hillsong Live

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. This I Believe (The Creed)
2. Heaven And Earth
3. Broken Vessels (Amazing Grace)
4. No Other Name
5. Depths
6. Calvary
7. Thank You Jesus
8. All Things New
9. My Story
10. Our Father
11. Mountain

Volume: 2
1. No Other Name (Opener) (DVD)
2. Heaven And Earth (DVD)
3. Broken Vessels (Amazing Grace) (DVD)
4. No Other Name (DVD)
5. My Story (DVD)
6. Thank You Jesus (DVD)
7. Calvary (DVD)
8. This I Believe (Opener) (DVD)
9. This I Believe (The Creed) (DVD)
10. All Things New (DVD)
11. Our Father (DVD)
12. Depths (DVD)
13. Mountain (DVD)

Volume: 3
1. No Other Name (Message from Pastor Brian Houston) (DVD)
2. Behind The Scenes (Studios 301) (DVD)
3. This I Believe (The Creed) (Song Story) (DVD)
4. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) (Hillsong United) (DVD)
5. Alive (Hillsong Young & Free) (DVD)
6. Sinking Deep (Hillsong Young & Free) (DVD)
7. Victory (Music Video by Hillsong College) (DVD)

Related Products

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/30/2014
Arguably the year's most anticipated worship album, No Other Name can only be described as yet another auditory feast from hit-makers Hillsong Live. Boasting 11 original songs perfect for individual and congregational worship, the release was specifically created to give voice to individuals and churches across the earth, unifying them in a declaration of worship that is lifted to and for no other name but Jesus. Highlights include This I Believe (The Creed), Calvary, and All Things New.
This special deluxe edition includes the full audio album, plus a live DVD and bonus DVD content packed with 5 alternative version studio songs and a message from Brian Houston.

Product Details

Product Format Album
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 31
Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
UPC 602537823000

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you