Order, Disorder, Reorder, by Jason Gray, CD


SKU: 3892478

Order, disorder, and reorder are an endless cycle that bring us back to Christ for deeper transformation. Jason Gray is tackling the subject of order, disorder, and reorder through three separate EPs, giving each song room to breathe. Pause and truly listen as you take in each season and hear from the stories he's been learning recently.
Now the whole collection is available in a single volume. Enjoy all the songs from each distinct EP in one album. Listen to the songs of Order, Disorder, Reorder back to back.


1. Becoming2. Maker Of Mornings (I Am Loved)3. The Wonder4. I'm Gonna Let It Go5. Order Disorder Reorder6. Through7. Remind Me You're Here8. Honesty9. Fight For You10. New Song11. Hard Times Prelude12. What The Hard Times Taught Me13. Glory Days14. Bring It All15. Tethered16. Again And Again17. Right On Time18. Every Moment Belongs


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.