Our Daily Bread for Kids: Christmas, by Various Artists, CD

  • Artist: Various Artists

SKU: 8008385

Bring the story of Christmas to life with this creative collection of holiday music made just for kids. Little listeners can come together to celebrate the birth of Jesus using exciting arrangments of songs like Joy to the World, O Little Town of Bethlehem, and Away in the Manger. Kids will love hearing the voices of other kids singing these beloved songs. The music on this CD will be a fun way for children to learn about God's greatest gift to the whole world.


1. Glory to the Newborn King
2. Deck the Halls
3. How I Wish
4. Away in a Manger
5. Silent Night
6. The First Noel
7. We Three Kings (Hallelujah, Hallelu!)
8. Go Tell It on the Mountain (Under a Starry Sky)
9. Baby Jesus in a Manger Stall
10. All Because of a Baby Boy
11. Coventry Carol
12. What Child Is This?


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.