FREE SHIPPING* on orders over $9.99!

Skip to content Skip to navigation
Uncached Time = Fri Dec 14 13:04:11 CST 2018
Cached Time = Fri Dec 14 13:02:24 CST 2018
30% off one item at regular price Get Coupon

Peace On Earth, by Casting Crowns, CD

  • Artist: Casting Crowns

SKU: 5718929

Casting Crowns released their first Christmas album following the successful launch of The Altar and the Door and the subsequent tour. They continued their theme of renewal and discipleship with the songs they included on Peace On Earth. Hear holiday favorites in a new light as you listen to Casting Crowns perform beloved songs such as Joy To The World, Silent Night, Away In A Manger, and more.


1. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
2. O Come All Ye Faithful
3. Joy To The World
4. While You Were Sleeping
5. Silent Night
6. God Is With Us
7. Away In A Manger
8. Christmas Offering
9. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
10. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
Product Format Album
Number of Songs 10
Label Beach Street Records
EAN 5718929


Be the first to write a review.

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

    We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
    Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.