FREE SHIPPING* on orders over $9.99!

Skip to content Skip to navigation
Uncached Time = Thu Mar 21 00:19:42 CDT 2019
Cached Time = Thu Mar 21 00:16:52 CDT 2019
30% off one item at regular price Get Coupon

People & Songs: Opus 1, by Jennie Lee Riddle, CD on Demand

CD on Demand
  • Artist: Jennie Lee Riddle

SKU: 3745874

Jennie Lee Riddle wrote songs like Revelation Song, When the Stars Burn Down, and You are My Shepherd. Her name may not be as well known as the songs she's written. Now you can experience a full album of her music written around the central theme of worship. Listen to familiar tracks like Revelation Song and When the Stars Burn Down alongside less known tracks like Waking Up the Dawn and Inescapable Day.


1. Waking Up the Dawn (04:39)
2. Faithful (03:53)
3. Love Like This (03:47)
4. When the Stars Burn Down (03:43)
5. When Love Was Slain (04:32)
6. You Are My Shepherd (03:15)
7. Glory Fall (04:06)
8. O Come Divine Messiah (03:41)
9. Nothing's Changed (04:02)
10. Broken For Love's Sake (03:27)
11. From Jesus' Side (02:56)
12. The Pure Will See Our God (04:06)
13. Can't Get Enough of You (3:57)
14. Revelation Song (05:47)
15. Inescapable Day (06:28)


Be the first to write a review.

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

    We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
    Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.