Pre-buy, Piano Reflections: Volume 5 & 6, by Hillsong Instrumentals, 2 CD Set

  • Artist: Hillsong Instrumentals

SKU: 3911666

Pre-buy this item to ensure you receive a copy when it releases. Pre-buys are shipped when inventory is received. This item is expected to be released on January 8, 2021.
Over the years, Hillsong has developed several powerful worship hits. Volumes 5 and 6 of their instrumental series collect some of their best songs, delivering them new as instrumental arrangements. Enjoy a contemplative devotional experience as you allow these soothing sounds to create an atmosphere for peaceful worship moments.


Volume: 1
1. King Of Kings
2. Touch Of Heaven
3. Upper Room
4. Who You Say I Am
5. Clean
6. So Will I (100 Billion X)
7. P E A C E
8. Seasons
9. As You Find Me
10. I Surrender
11. No One But You
12. Highlands (Song Of Ascent)
13. I Will Praise You

Volume: 2
1. Good Grace
2. Whole Heart (Hold Me Now)
3. The Passion
4. What A Beautiful Name
5. Awake My Soul
6. Lord Send Revival
7. From Whom All Blessings Flow (Doxology)
8. Every Breath
9. New Wine
10. Starts And Ends
11. Remembrance
12. Holy Ground


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.