FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Revealing Jesus

SKU:  2841997

Recorded by: Darlene Zschech

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. God Is Here
2. All That We Are
3. Best For Me
4. Victor's Crown
5. My Jesus I Love Thee (I Love You Jesus)
6. Magnificent
7. Your Name / Cry Of The Broken
8. Cry Of The Broken
9. I Am Jesus
10. Your Presence Is Heaven
11. In Jesus Yours
12. Shout To The Lord
13. Agnus Dei

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/19/2013
World-renowned singer, songwriter, author, pastor, and speaker Darlene Zschech reveals 12 all-new worship anthems in her much-anticipated release Revealing Jesus. Includes the single "Victor's Crown," a brand new anthem designed to become an Easter-season resource for churches around the globe.

Product Details

Product Format Album
Subject Category Contemporary
Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
UPC 000768515822

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you