Riley Clemmons, by Riley Clemmons, CD

  • Artist: Riley Clemmons

SKU: 3723616

Riley Clemmons is a young and promising new Christian artist. Her talent was first recognized at a school pageant when she was 13. Now, five years later, she is signed to her first record deal. Her debut album features 12 pop-style hits that reflect the professional touch of a top team of producers, including Tommee Profitt (NF, Britt Nicole), Tedd T (TobyMac, for King & Country, Mutemath), Colby Wedgeworth (Zach Williams, Jordan Feliz), and more.
“The song Broken Prayers truly came from a place of brokenness; from a place of wrestling with not feeling like the broken pieces are good enough to bring to God." Riley says, "But as believers, we can find peace in the fact that God takes us when we are most broken, he delights in us when we bring that brokenness to Him and He loves us enough to take that brokenness and make it beautiful.”
- 12 track album
- Debut release
- Pop influenced sound


1. Hold On
2. Better For It
3. Saving Me
4. Broke
5. Remember
6. Running After You
7. Honest
8. Broken Prayers
9. Drop Everything
10. You First
11. I'll Stay
12. Broken Prayers