Run Wild. Live Free. Love Strong (Anniversary Edition), by for KING & COUNTRY, Vinyl Record

  • Artist: for KING & COUNTRY

SKU: 3743929

*Your Price Item

For KING & COUNTRY return with their second album, RUN WILD. LIVE FREE. LOVE STRONG. The new album offers songs covering a wide range of topics that will resonate with their fans. This special anniversary edition includes the songs Priceless, Ceasefire, and Wholehearted as well as a new version of It's Not Over Yet.

*Your Price reflects the lowest discount price available, so you know you are already saving. Since the price is already discounted, Your Price products are not eligible to be used with coupons, or other sales.


1. Run Wild (featuring Andy Mineo)
2. Prelude (Fix My Eyes)
3. Fix My Eyes
4. To the Dreamers
5. Shoulders
6. Priceless
7. No Turning Back
8. Without You (featuring Courntey)
9. Long Live
10. Ceasefire
11. Steady
12. Already Home
13. This Is Love
14. Wholehearted
15. Matter
16. It's Not Over Yet
17. O God Forgive Us
18. Epilogue


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.