Shattered, by Blanca, CD

  • Artist: Blanca

SKU: 3732146

Former Group 1 Crew member follows up her self-titled debut album with Shattered, a CD packed with catchy tunes and inspiring lyrics. She will bring her music on tour with Mandisa through the fall.
"My main focus with this new album was honesty," Blanca reveals. "I want people to be drawn in through the emotion and sincerity of the lyrics, and feel as if they are right there with me. Though we are all on different journeys in life, the music is what connects us. Their healing is my healing and my pain is their pain."

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.