Space: Live, by Mack Brock, CD

  • Artist: Mack Brock

SKU: 3900677

Space was recorded live in North Carolina, during the COVID-19 pandemic. It includes songs with Matt Maher and Amanda Lindsay Cook, Mack's music is here to remind us that We have a savior. We have a victor. He has already defeated death, conquered the enemy. We have nothing to fear when we remember the story of Jesus, and remember that he came from heaven to earth, died on a cross, rose from the grave - and he did it all because of his love for us. These 11 songs take you back to the core of what Mack does best, bring believers to worship God through music.


1. Your Church Is Alive
2. Bless The One
3. Song Of Heaven
4. Come Now
5. Your Presence Is A Promise
6. Savior Of The World
7. Space
8. Still I Will Praise
9. Even The Impossible
10. You Reign
11. I Lift My Eyes


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.