Surrounded, by Michael W. Smith, CD

  • Artist: Michael W. Smith

SKU: 3676640

Surrounded captures Michael W. Smith performing before a live audience in Nashville, Tennessee. This album includes new songs that speak to the heart of Michael's message of honesty and expression of what God wants to see from us. These songs are woven together with the intent to bring the church together, and remind us all that God was here all along. We have always been Surrounded.


1. Your House
2. Light to You
3. King of My Heart
4. Reckless Love
5. Here I Bow
6. Miracles
7. Do It Again
8. Surrounded (Fight My Battles)
9. Build My Life
10. Washed Away
11. Great Are You Lord
12. Light to You (Reprise)


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.