Take Heart (Again), by Hillsong Worship, CD

  • Artist: Hillsong Worship

SKU: 3901030

Members of Hillsong Worship, Hillsong UNITED, and Hillsong Young & Free come together to deliver familiar yet newly potent declarations of praise. Take Heart (Again) continues the legacy of the Hillsong brand with faith-filled messages reminding listeners that taking heart isn't a single act, but an ongoing process.
"This album encapsulates our prayer that we would take heart in this season," Hillsong Worship's Brooke Ligertwood told Broadway World. "That as we read the next headline, or receive the next report, whether good or bad, we would take heart again, put our hope in Jesus again, confess his Lordship again. He has been faithful in the past and He will be faithful again."


1. Hosanna
2. For Those Who Are To Come
3. New Wine
4. Heart Of God
5. I Surrender
6. Selah / All My Life
7. Take Heart (MMXX)
8. Broken Vessels (Amazing Grace) / Life
9. Who You Say I Am
10. Highs & Lows
11. Eagle's Wings
12. Still / P E A C E