Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The Brandon Heath Collection, by Brandon Heath, 3 CD Set

SKU:  2706588

Artist: Brandon Heath

Retail Price: $14.99
You Save 6%
Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Steady Now
2. Simple Man
3. Don't Get Comfortable
4. Our God Reigns
5. Red Sky
6. You Decide
7. I'm Not Who I Was
8. Let's Make It Last
9. I Will Lay You Down
10. The Light
11. Beauty Divine

Volume: 2
1. Give Me Your Eyes
2. Wait and See
3. Trust You
4. London
5. Sunrise
6. Sore Eyes
7. Love Never Fails
8. Listen Up
9. Fight Another Day
10. When I'm Alone
11. No Not One

Volume: 3
1. Leaving Eden
2. Your Love
3. The Light In Me
4. Only Water
5. Stolen
6. Might Just Save Your Life
7. It's Alright
8. It's No Good To Be Alone
9. Now More Than Ever
10. The One
11. As Long As I'm Here

Related Products

Product Overview

Street Date: 11/06/2012

Over the span of six years, Brandon Heath has developed a base of listeners from crafting inspiring songs such as Give Me Your Eyes, I'm Not Who I Was, Wait and See, among others. If you have recently come across Brandon Heath's music, or you are a long-time fan who missed a few albums, this is the perfect collection to get caught up on the music you love and discover some new favorites. This 3 CD collection includes the albums Don't Get Comfortable, What If We, and Leaving Eden.

Product Details

Product Format Album
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 33
Label Reunion Records
Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
UPC 083061096328

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you