The Chosen: Season One Original Soundtrack, by Nelson & Haseltine, CD

  • Artist: Matthew S. Nelson
  • Artist: Dan Haseltine
  • Featuring: Ruby Amanfu

SKU: 3957172

The Chosen is the first multi-season drama depicting the life of Christ. While this show may have captivated you with the performances and the way the story is told, the score running through the background helps to set the stage for the events you see. Now you can own the soundtrack and listen to the music in the background, or even sing along with the theme song that starts every episode. Enjoy the music that's made for the show you love.

1. Walk on the Water (feat. Ruby Amanfu)
2. A Town on Fire (feat. Ruby Amanfu)
3. Brothers Fight
4. Mary's Journey (feat. Ruby Amanfu)
5. The Embrace (feat. Ruby Amanfu)
6. Mary in the Market
7. Shabbat
8. Jesus and the Children (feat. Ruby Amanfu)
9. Gone Fishing (feat. Ruby Amanfu)
10. Miraculous Catch of Fish (feat. Ruby Amanfu)
11. Party Montage (feat. Ruby Amanfu)
12. Water Into Wine (feat. Ruby Amanfu)
13. Jesus Heals a Leper
14. The Roof (feat. Ruby Amanfu)
15. Holy Ground (feat. Ruby Amanfu)
16. Jesus Calls Matthew (feat. Ruby Amanfu)
17. Time to Go (feat. Ruby Amanfu)
18. Woman at the Well (feat. Ruby Amanfu)
19. Trouble
20. End Credits

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.