FREE SHIPPING* on orders over $9.99!

Skip to content Skip to navigation
Uncached Time = Wed Mar 20 15:03:54 CDT 2019
Cached Time = Wed Mar 20 15:02:24 CDT 2019
30% off one item at regular price Get Coupon

The Rock-a-bye Collection: Volume 1, by Various Artists, CD on Demand

CD on Demand
  • Artist: Various Artists

SKU: 3744471

Help your little one drift off to sleep with a collection of soothing lullabies. The Rock-A-Bye Collection includes unique, original music. Play the first six tracks to hear the professional vocal demonstrations. If you want to watch your baby fall asleep to the sound of your own voice, play the last six tracks and sing along with the instrumental renditions.



1. Rock-a-Bye (Mallory's Song)- Vocal Demonstration (03:45)
2. Teeter Totter- Vocal Demonstration (02:55)
3. Waltzing Down Lullaby Lane- Vocal Demonstration (03:01)
4. Lullaby and Goodnight- Vocal Demonstration (03:04)
5. May All Your Dreams Come True- Vocal Demonstration (03:37)
6. Dreamland Concerto- Vocal Demonstration (03:04)
7. Rock-a-Bye (Mallory's Song)- Instrumental (03:45)
8. Teeter Totter- Instrumental (02:55)
9. Waltzing Down Lullaby Lane- Instrumental (03:01)
10. Lullaby and Goodnight- Instrumental (03:04)
11. May All Your Dreams Come True- Instrumental (03:37)
12. Dreamland Concerto- Instrumental (03:01)


Be the first to write a review.

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

    We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
    Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.