Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The Struggle, by Tenth Avenue North, CD

SKU:  2613891

Artist: Tenth Avenue North

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Shadows
2. The Struggle
3. Worn
4. Losing
5. Don't Stop The Madness
6. Where Life Will Never Die
7. Strangers Here
8. Grace
9. All The Same
10. Hostage of Peace
11. You Do All Things Well
12. Lamb of God

Product Overview

Publication Date: 08/01/2012
Street Date: 08/21/2012
In their third album to date, Tenth Avenue North paints a vibrant picture of the Christian's unrelenting battle against sin. Simultaneously convicting and encouraging, The Struggle combines poetic lyrics and scriptural soundness for a worship offering that is both pleasing to the ear and challenging to the heart. Highlights include "Shadows," "Where Life Will Never Die," and "Hostage of Peace."

Product Details

Product Format Album
Subject Category Contemporary
Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
UPC 602341016322

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you