There Is More: Live, by Hillsong Worship, CD

  • Artist: Hillsong Worship

SKU: 3689718

Genesis 32 captures the account of Jacob wrestling with God through the night. There was a new name, a new blessing, a new identity, and a new way of walking on the other side of that encounter. When we worship, are we content to sleep through the night spiritually, and wake in the morning unchanged? Like Jacob, we must be ready to wrestle with God, willing to know Him more deeply, and be changed in the process.
Hillsong Worship's 26th live praise and worship album, There Is More, is more than a record title, it proclaims a statement of belief. Brooke Ligertwood, songwriter for Hillsong Worship, explains, "There Is More at stake than we dare realize - souls, communities, families, nations on the other side of our wrestle through the night seasons. Our personal freedom is for corporate revival. There Is More of God and more to God and His love than we can possibly conceive of.”


1. Who You Say I Am
2. You Are Life
3. The Passion
4. God So Loved
5. Be Still
6. Remembrance
7. Valentine
8. Touch Of Heaven
9. Lettered Love
10. The Lord's Prayer
11. New Wine
12. So Will I (100 Billion X)