Unbreakable, by Selah, CD

  • Artist: Selah

SKU: 3617198

Celebrating 20 years as a band, Selah releases their 19th album. They continue their trend of mixing classic hymns with contemporary music to create a new atmosphere of worship.
I Got Saved is already touching lives and encouraging fans everywhere to share their salvation story. Listen to Unbreakable for more inspirational music with heartfelt faith-driven lyrics.


1. Got Any Rivers / Carry You
2. Unbreakable
3. I Got Saved
4. Set Free
5. He Lives / Because He Lives
6. Jesus Will Still Be There
7. This Little Light Of Mine (He Will Shine)
8. People Of The Cross
9. Lord, I Trust You
10. Broken Ladders
11. In The Sweet By And By
12. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot / I'll Fly Away
13. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms featuring Ron Block

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.