We Will Not Be Shaken, by Bethel Music, CD and DVD

  • Artist: Bethel Music

SKU: 3302148

Join Bethel Music for another stunning live performance. This CD and DVD set takes you into a worship experience with the Bethel Church of Redding, California. Among the hit songs on this album is the single No Longer Slaves, performed by Jonathan David and Melissa Helser.


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.