What Are We Waiting For, by for KING & COUNTRY, Vinyl Record

  • Artist: for KING & COUNTRY
  • *Your Price Item: *

SKU: 3976008

Four-time GRAMMY® winning duo, for KING & COUNTRY, returns with What Are We Waiting For?, their first project in three years. This album includes 13 original tracks from Joel and Luke Smallbone. The brothers chose to confront relevant issues throughout the songs, to deliver impactful and meaningful new music. They are also eager to go back on tour for the launch of the album in spring of 2022.

“So many of you have encouraged us and spurred us on in this journey since we began the writing process at the top of the year,” the Smallbone’s told MusicRow. “We’ve made records before in busses and in dressing rooms, but what’s been particularly beautiful about this one is that we were able to be home with our families. So looking forward to offering these songs to you and coming to see you across the United States next spring on tour!”


1. Relate
2. Broken Halos
3. Love Me Like I Am
4. Unity featuring Dante Bowe
5. For God Is With Us
6. Hold On Pain Ends
7. Unsung Hero
8. Harmony featuring Sleeping at Last
9. Shy
10. Together featuring Tori Kelly and Kirk Franklin
11. Seasons
12. Cheering You On
13. Benediction

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.