Wherever I Go, by Dan Bremnes, CD

was: $11.99 now: $5.00
  • Artist: Dan Bremnes

SKU: 3790235

Canadian artist Dan Bremnes follows up Where The Light Is (2015) with Wherever I Go. The lyrics on this album are designed to motivate listeners to pursue a life of faith, rather than a life of fear.
"I think it's really easy for us to sit at home and stay safe," Dan Bremnes told Jesus Freak Hideout. "It always seems like a good idea to take the safe route, but that's not always what faith is about. I kind of bring it all back to Joshua 1:9 - 'Be bold and courageous. Don't be afraid, don't be discouraged because God goes with you wherever you go.' Knowing that kind of truth, should be the kind of truth that gets us up off the couch. The kind of thing that makes us take the hard route, rather than the easy route - or as the Bible says, 'the narrow road, rather than the wide one.'"
Discover 14 new songs that may inspire you to follow a bold, dedicated, life of faith.


1. Wherever I Go
2. How You Love Me
3. Up Again
4. Speak to Me
5. Going Together
6. The Way
7. It Would Have Been Enough
8. Thunder
9. Let That Go
10. Weakness
11. Thankful
12. Scars
13. Searching for Something
14. Get There Soon


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.