Wild, by Sean Feucht, CD

  • Artist: Sean Feucht

SKU: 3747029

Sean Feucht recorded Wild live at Bethel Church. The album explores the concept of Jesus as the Wild One who lived a life of radical obedience and holy boldness. Many of the songs were crafted from Feucht's personal experience of bringing the joy-filled gospel into uncharted regions of the world. Hear a heart-filled worship album made from an artist with a passion for missions.


1. There Is A Name
2. Praise Is The Highway
3. Till The Whole Earth Looks Like Heaven
4. Heart and Hands
5. Wild One
6. Singing The Walls Down
7. Still Will I Love (Song For Refugees)
8. Spirit and Truth
9. All It Takes Is One
10. The Power of the Blood
11. Forever We Worship
Out of stock

Send me an email when it's back in stock.