FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Canta Al Senor, by Songs 4 Worship, CD On Demand

SKU:  2225738

Recorded by: Songs 4 Worship en Espanol

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Retail Price: $20.99
You Save 19%
Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Avivanos, Senor(00:04:09)
2. Creo En La Promesa(00:04:36)
3. El Dia Del Senor(00:01:48)
4. Bueno Es(00:01:21)
5. Bendecid Al Senor(00:01:53)
6. Rodeando El Trono(00:03:31)
7. Salvos Para Su Gloria(00:05:21)
8. Bendecire(00:03:58)
9. Mas De Ti(00:04:53)
10. Ensename, Oh Dios(00:04:51)
11. En La Tierra Habra(00:03:42)

Volume: 2
1. Venimos A Adorate(00:04:52)
2. Celebrad Al Dios De Amor(00:03:37)
3. Tu Has Cambiado Mi Lamento(00:04:13)
4. Se Exalta A Nuestro Dios(00:02:49)
5. Popurri(00:03:32)
6. Gloria A Adonai(00:03:59)
7. Cantare De Tu Amor Por Siempre(00:03:19)
8. Canta Al Senor(00:04:45)
9. Cantare Por Siempre De Tu Amor(00:07:35)
10. El Espiritu Del Santo Dios(00:04:53)
11. Admirable Dios(00:01:47)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2003

Share uplifting praise and worship music with Spanish-speaking and bilingual friends. The Songs 4 Worship series regularly makes compilations of beloved modern worship music. Now, they have pulled together some of the best and most inspirational Christian songs in the Spanish language. Enjoy faith-based music that transcends cultural barriers.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2003 Integrity Media Inc.
Subject Category Latin/Spanish
Number of Songs 22
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:45:27

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you