FREE SHIPPING* on orders of $75 or more

Skip to content Skip to navigation
Uncached Time = Sun Apr 21 23:36:21 CDT 2019
Cached Time = Sun Apr 21 23:35:06 CDT 2019
30% off one item at regular price Get Coupon

A Great Work, by Brian Courtney Wilson, CD

$9.99 $7.99
  • Artist: Brian Courtney Wilson

SKU: 3680766

Grammy-nominated artist, Brian Courtney Wilson, returns to the scene with his most vulnerable and confident album yet. A Great Work presents 10 compelling tunes that make timely statements about personal pain, community challenges, and national tensions with the hope that God is still in control doing a great work, even when we don't see the end result.


1. You Make Me Rich
2. One More Praise
3. Our Father Is Kind
4. Won't Let Go
5. Heal (Find A Way)
6. A Great Work
7. Increase My Faith
8. Noise
9. Thank You LORD
10. My Witness Is In Heaven


Be the first to write a review.

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

    We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
    Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.