Believe For It, by CeCe Winans, CD

was: $11.99 now: $9.99 $9.99 Music and Video Sale
  • Artist: CeCe Winans

SKU: 3917374

Gospel artist CeCe Winans returns with a live album, Believe For It, with a compelling title track. This lead title track is a powerful worship song encouraging listeners to believe in the impossible, and persevere in their faith. The singles Believe For It and Never Lost are already getting fans excited to hear this amazing live album. Experience the raw sound of CeCe Winans' performance from the comfort of your own home each time you play this CD.


1. Fire (Live)
2. Never Lost (Live)
3. Believe For It (Live)
4. King of Glory (Live)
5. Worthy Of It All (Live)
6. Hunger (Live)
7. Shepherd (Live)
8. Alabaster Box (Live)
9. Jesus You're Beautiful (Live)
10. I Have A Savior (Live)
11. Goodness of God (Live)
12. No Greater (Live)

Binding Type