FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Keep Knocking, by The Canton Spirituals, CD

SKU:  3056975

Artist: The Canton Spirituals

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. All Of My Burdens featuring Demetrius Smith
2. Don't Leave Me
3. For Me
4. Keep Knocking
5. He'll Never Change
6. Keep Blessing Me
7. Praising Your Name
8. Give
9. Too Late
10. Waiting
11. We Need You featuring Stan Jones
12. You re Life s About To Change featuring Tim Rogers
13. Been Good To Me

Product Overview

Street Date: 12/03/2013

The award-winning Canton Spirituals are highly regarded as pioneers in the traditional gospel music genre. Today, there is a new generation rising up, and taking on the title to carry on the legacy of this beloved quintet. Keep Knocking ushers in the traditional gospel sound for a fresh set of listeners. Hear the sound you love brought to live by a new set of skillful vocals through songs like Don't Leave Me, Praising Your Name, Waiting, and more.

Product Details

Product Format Album
Subject Category Gospel
Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
UPC 048021456529

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you