Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Live Through It, by James Fortune & Fiya, 2 CD Set

SKU:  3111960

Artist: James Fortune & Fiya

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Intro (feat. Kirk Franklin)
2. Built For This (feat. Da' T.R.U.T.H.)
3. Best Praise
4. All For Me (feat. Alexis Spight)
5. Forever
6. Forever Reprise
7. The Way You See Me
8. We Give You Glory (feat. Tasha Cobbs)
9. We Give You Glory Reprise
10. Let Your Power Fall (feat. Zacardi Cortez)

Volume: 2
1. Do A Work
2. Live Through It
3. Just Smile
4. Empty Me
5. Light the Way
6. Light the Way Reprise
7. Never Forsake Me
8. Miracles
9. Praise Break
10. Bishop John Francis

Related Products

Product Overview

Street Date: 05/05/2014

Experience the live sound James Fortune with the FIYA choir. Live Through It provides 2 CDs filled with beautiful and fresh gospel hits with special guests like Kirk Franklin, Da' TRUTH, Tasha Cobbs, Zacardi Cortez, Israel Houghton, Hezekiah Walker, and more. As the voices come together to sing these passionate songs of faith, it will inspire you to lift your voice to sing along.

Product Details

Product Format Album
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 20
Label eOne
Weight (lb) 0.25
Width (in) 5
Length (in) 5.5
Height (in) 0.375
UPC 015095732026

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you