Live at Passion City Church, Tasha Leonard, CD

  • Artist: Tasha Cobbs Leonard

SKU: 3747052

Tasha Cobbs Leonard delights fans with a live follow-up to her hit album Heart. Passion. Pursuit. This collection of live songs was recorded at Passion City Church where Louie Giglio and Shelley Giglio pastor. Hear hits like I'm Getting Ready, Gracefully Broken, You Know My Name, Break Every Chain, and more through her authentic live sound.

1. No Longer Slaves
2. The River Of The Lord
3. The Blood Hymns Medley
4. For Your Glory
5. For Your Glory
6. Fill My Cup Lord
7. Fill Me Up
8. Overflow
9. Put A Praise On It
10. Put A Praise On It
11. Put A Praise On It
12. Break Every Chain
13. I'm Free
14. You Know My Name
15. You Know My Name
16. Gracefully Broken
17. Dove's Eyes
18. I'm Getting Ready
19. God's About To Do It

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.