Open Heaven: The Maranda Curtis Experience, by Maranda Curtis, CD

  • Artist: Maranda Curtis

SKU: 3689650

Maranda Curtis is leading worshipers around the globe into the presence of God as she ushers in a fresh sound for the ultimate encounter for everyone ready to experience it. Recorded live in Delaware, Open Heaven is a reminder to listen to the blessings of God. When you submit to him in every way, His blessings are truly endless. Filled with songs of victory, healing, love, and restoration, Open Heaven is sure to change the landscape of contemporary worship music.

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.