Royalty: Live At The Ryman, by Tasha Cobbs Leonard, CD

  • Artist: Tasha Cobbs Leonard

SKU: 3883618

Tasha Cobbs Leonard, GRAMMY®-winning artist, invites you to hear a stunning live performance with Royalty: Live at the Ryman. Experience the passion she puts to her music as she is moved to connect people to God, offering intercession as a timely antidote for a troubled world. Her range of musical styles usher in an in-depth worship experience with guest appearances from Kierra Sheard and We The Kingdom. Given the unique circumstances of 2020, this performance was recorded audience-free at Nashville's historic hall on August 3, 2020. These songs deliver themes of revelation and hope, offering specific inspiration for this difficult time. Tasha lifts her voice, declaring her love for God, while crying out for spiritual healing.

1. You're Gonna Get The Glory
2. God's Been Good
3. Never Gave Up
4. Royalty
5. OMG
6. In Spite Of Me
7. Let It Fall
8. God So Loved
9. Mary's Song (Intro)
10. Mary's Song
11. Pour It Out
12. Pour Your Oil
13. You Must Break
14. Release The Sound

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.