FREE SHIPPING* on orders over $9.99!

Skip to content Skip to navigation
Uncached Time = Wed Apr 24 12:58:55 CDT 2019
Cached Time = Wed Apr 24 12:58:17 CDT 2019
30% off one item at regular price Get Coupon

The Higher Experience, by Kelontae Gavin, CD

  • Artist: Kelontae Gavin

SKU: 3671278

Kelontae Gavin found viral success in 2013 when he was filmed singing I Won't Complain at his school's cafeteria when he was just 14. Now this rising star is one of the most anticipated new voices in Gospel music.
The Higher Experience captures Kelonte's passionate faith, amazing vocal range, and his preacher-like oratory skills. The music style on the album blends pop quality with pure passion in a way that will resonate with a range of listeners. No Ordinary Worship is already impacting listeners and developing an audience for this debut album.


1. Intro (Holy, Holy, Holy)
2. We Left You
3. In This Room
4. Ministry Moment (What Worship Does)
5. No One Like You
6. It's Working
7. He Worked It
8. Praise Break
9. No Ordinary Worship
10. Higher
11. I Won't Complain


Be the first to write a review.

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

    We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
    Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.