WOW Gospel 2014, by Various Artists, 2 CD Set

  • Recorded by: Various

SKU: 3065208

Pump up the volume and power up the praise with WOW Gospel 2014! Featuring gospel music's brightest stars and biggest hits of the year, this 2-CD set includes "You Reign" (William Murphy), "God Will Make a Way" (Shirley Caesar), "Every Praise" (Hezekiah Walker), "I've Seen Him Do It" (Kurt Carr), "The Gift" (Donald Lawrence), "Have Your Way" (Deitrick Haddon), and more!


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.