The River, by Jordan Feliz, CD

was: $11.99 now: $5.00
  • Artist: Jordan Feliz

SKU: 3531118

Jordan Feliz returns with his second studio album, The River. He blends his soul and pop influenced sounds to create a passionate mix of songs with powerful themes of redemption. Fans and new listeners will fall in love with tunes like The River, Best Of Me, Simple, Live It Out, and more!


1. Carry Your Troubles (Intro)
2. The River
3. Never Too Far Gone
4. Best Of Me
5. Beloved
6. Simple
7. Cheer You On
8. Your Great Hands
9. Live It Out
10. How Long
11. Satisfied


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.