American Prodigal, by Crowder, CD

  • Artist: Crowder

SKU: 3562063

David Crowder continues to inspire listeners with heartfelt worship driven music. His latest project Crowder returns with American Prodigal. After a successful run with Neon Steeple, Crowder once again takes audiences to new heights. From the raw rock influences on Run Devil Run, to the worship inspiring anthem, My Victory, listeners are reminded of the lyrical honestly and unique blend of music influences that Crowder is known for.


1. American Intro
2. Keep Me
3. Run Devil Run
4. My Victory
5. Prove It
6. All You Burdens
7. Back To The Garden
8. Forgiven
9. Promised Land (Glory, Hallelujah)
10. All My Hope
11. Shouting Grounds
12. Shepherd
13. All We Sinners
14. American Outro

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.