Burn Bright EP, by Passion, CD

  • Artist: Passion

SKU: 3992138

During the Passion 2022 conference at the Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, Georgia, the Passion praise band performed the songs on this five-track EP. The conference represented 50 states and 41 countries, all with the central focus of growing in Christ.

The 2022 conference was the return of the in-person event, after the virtual meeting held during the pandemic. Passion, led by Kristian Stanfill, Brett Younker, and Melodie Malone, with support artists such as Crowder and Sean Curran, develops an upbeat praise and worship experience. This album includes songs co-written by Patrick Mayberry, Jess Cates, Chidima Ubah, Jon Duke, Mia Fields, Jacob Sooter, Kristian Stanfill, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Anna Golden, Melodies Malone, Jessie Early, Brett Younker, and Ricky Jackson.


1. New Thing (feat. Melodie Malone)
2. What He’s Done (feat. Kristian Stanfill, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, and Anna Golden)
3. Beautiful Jesus (feat. Chidima)
4. Shine Like Stars (feat. Brett Younker)
5. My Eyes Have Seen (feat. Chidima)

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.