Chris Tomlin & Friends, by Chris Tomlin, CD

  • Artist: Chris Tomlin

SKU: 3875358

Chris Tomlin has enjoyed a long career creating contemporary worship hits. Now he combines his talents with fellow musicians, many of whom operate in a different music scene. What began as a chance meeting with Tyler Hubbard led them to write songs together. Eventually Chris also joined Florida Georgia Line on stage for collaborations during their Atlanta and Las Vegas shows. This music on this album is a reflection of faith and friendship as Chris Tomlin joins artists like Thomas Rhett, Lady A, and Russell Dickerson for fantastic collaborations.
1. Thank You Lord (Intro)
2. Thank You Lord [feat. Thomas Rhett & Florida Georgia Line]
3. Reaching For You [feat. We The Kingdom]
4. Who You Are To Me [feat. Lady A]
5. God Who Listens [feat. Thomas Rhett]
6. Power [feat. Bear Rinehart]
7. Be The Moon [feat. Brett Young & Cassadee Pope]
8. Sing [feat. Russell Dickerson & Florida Georgia Line]
9. Chase Me Down [feat. RaeLynn]
10. Gifts From God [feat. Chris Lane]
11. Forever Home [feat. Florida Georgia Line]
12. Together [feat. Russell Dickerson]
13. Tin Roof [feat. Blessing Offor]

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.