Hallelujah Here Below, by Elevation Worship, CD

  • Artist: Elevation Worship

SKU: 3732120

Elevation Worship draws from Exodus 20:25 for their album, Hallelujah Here Below. In that verse of Scripture God requested an altar to be built of imperfect stones. Like the stones used in that altar, God asks us to come to Him with our rough edges and broken pieces. He doesn't expect our perfection, instead he created us to worship Him in our imperfections. He already knows who you really are. He was with you in your darkest of times and weakest of moments, and He is still with you now. Give Him your hallelujah, Praise God, from whom all blessings flow.


1. Won't Stop Now
2. God Of The Promise
3. Hallelujah Here Below
4. Here Again
5. Echo
6. Worthy
7. Mighty God (Another Hallelujah)
8. Power
9. Greater Than Your Love
10. Faithful
11. Here Comes Heaven
12. Better Word

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.