Rock of Ages, by The Oak Ridge Boys, DVD

  • Artist: The Oak Ridge Boys
  • Hosted by: Bill Gaither

SKU: 3978715

You're invited to experience the live sound of The Oak Ridge Boys and discover the unmistakable harmonies that have made this group a household name among country and gospel music fans for decades. Duane, William, Joe, and Richard deliver 15 beloved classics, produced by the award-winning Ben Isaacs from the Gaither Vocal Band. Merly Haggard and The Isaacs share the stage, providing a more rich and seasoned sound with warm tones of fiddle, banjo, mandolin, and harmonica. Hear the songs of faith you love with new life through this classic sound.


1. In The Sweet By And By
2. Rock Of Ages
3. Sweet Jesus - Merle Haggard
4. Angel Band
5. There Is Power In The Blood
6. In The Garden
7. Hold To God's Unchanging Hand
8. I Love To Tell The Story
9. Life’s Railway To Heaven
10. Time Has Made A Change In Me
11. Blessed Assurance
12. Father, I Stretch My Hands To Thee
13. Farther Along
14. Just A Little Talk With Jesus
15. Peace Within - The Isaacs

Binding Type


Be the first to write a review.

Rate this product

50 characters maximum 50 characters remaining

255 characters maximum 255 characters remaining

25 characters maximum 25 characters remaining

Review writing tips

Help other shoppers make informed decisions by reviewing your purchase.

  • We'd love to know:
  • Whether you liked or disliked the product.
  • Which specific features you liked or disliked, and why.
  • Please do not include:
  • Profanity or obscenities.
  • Advertisements.
  • Links to other websites.

For questions or concerns regarding recent orders or product availability, please contact us.